friendlycoupleu 67 / 68 / C
"Like to Look"
Springfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2001

To view all of
friendlycoupleu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendlycoupleu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
watco49
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
danter609
Ohio, United States
tagm
New York, United States
pfburn
Michigan, United States
rm_CathyTim2
Ohio, United States
totalcummer
Ohio, United States
gimmesumluv70
Ohio, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
wildcouple4sex1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
friendlycoupleu 67/C
Springfield, Ohio
Introduction
WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

West central ohio professional couple, 66 yrs old in great shape looking to meet new friends, non bi, no swaps. We love to dance to the oldie's and have a good time. We love to hot tub. Light drinkers, no drugs. We have a great sense of humor. He 5'11" 160 lbs, she 5'4" 125 lbs. We love sex together, flirting, and playful activities

My Ideal Person Compatible couple, possible same room sex. Hot tubbing together. Friendship is first. Not interested in meeting bicurious or bisexual people. Are there any straight couples left?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
non-bi and non swap

View more of friendlycoupleu's responses

Information
  • 67/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1949 February 17, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D