friendly4fun77 39 / M
"(Single) Thinking of getting a cam, looking for cam friend, if enjoy it maybe meet for real fucking!"
Seaside, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
friendly4fun77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendly4fun77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinbabygirl23
California, United States
LovleyAngel411
Washington, United States
rm_spacexqueen
Oregon, United States
Nesha1981
Oregon, United States
Ndstohvfun
Oregon, United States
MakeUsweat2012
Oregon, United States
AngloShrubCuria
Oregon, United States
cindycomes
Oregon, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
friendly4fun77 39/M
Seaside, Oregon
Its not the parfume u wear, its not the ribbons u put in your hair, I guess your just what I needed? :)~
Introduction
I have some video, just wont let me upload on my video introduction. feel free to say hi. easy going, like to chat, adventurous, athletic, not picky. mainly just looking, and looking to share pics first, then maybe meet for sex or more. Im thinking of trying some sex enhancers. I like erotic dress wear, thigh high stalkings booty shorts/underwear, velvet. To name a few. .

My Ideal Person Stockings, erotic wearing, long hair, bright colors easily willing to please or tease but able to please too. Someone that would like to improve sexually make desires real do what I want them to do for me and vice versa get all sweaty extend them self making satisfaction possible, maybe try some sex enhancements. Still looking, someone to chat and email, share erotic and naughty pictures. And possibly some passionate SEX!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rock n roll, metal, alternative

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dressed erotic, massages, trying new things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a few, dressing sexually or erotic

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of friendly4fun77's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Seaside, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1977
Hometown: Thousand Oaks, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: 5 days a week
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: