friendfinder9352 41 / 31 / C
"Anyone who is really interested in having some fun send us a message. I'm looking for my first DP!! Hope to hear from someone soon!"
Putney, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2012

To view all of
friendfinder9352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendfinder9352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jccpl1012
Tennessee, United States
clebrodog
West Virginia, United States
ezyrydr4u37
Kentucky, United States
kycouple4u04
Florida, United States
JuicyOyster
phuket, Thailand
Rowdy_RN
Tennessee, United States
wetnhungwaiting
Kentucky, United States
MixinItUp864
South Carolina, United States
GetourFreakon4U
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
friendfinder9352 41/C
Putney, Kentucky
Would love to see some new sexy pics from our friends tonight ;)
Introduction
We are looking for a couple like us. We are very happy and outgoing, just looking to add a little more excitement to our lives and explore or fantasies. We are drama free, disease free, and you should be also!

If anyone would like to chat and maybe meet up sometime out email is AdultFriendFinder

She is bi-curious, and He is straight. We are new to this and slowly want to try this. We are not pushy, we respect everyones boundaries and expect the same.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 41/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Putney, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1976 February 26, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown