friend4fun0069 66 / M
"Do nice guys finish last? Nope but good guys do."
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 21, 2006

To view all of
friend4fun0069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friend4fun0069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,877,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SarahSue65
Ohio, United States
rm_dammygirl
North Carolina, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
Ladyblue159
Ohio, United States
zinful5
Illinois, United States
candykitten1969
Pennsylvania, United States
LadiesDontSpit
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_skyangel1232
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
friend4fun0069 66/M
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I guess I should lie about this as a lot of people do. But then I'd just be like so many others and that isn't me at all. I'm just your average Joe I guess. I have a great sense of humor, good talker, better listener and can flirt with the best of them. I'm back for another try at this and I hope that more people are sincere and honest. I'm very laid back, enjoy a good laugh and and can make you smile when we talk. If you want to hear wild claims about having sex for hours read the next profile. I believe in quality not quantity . I'm not a matinee idol but kids don't run and hide from me either. Anything else you want to know just ask. I'm sure I can make up a good answer *W*.

My Ideal Person Friends & fun, I guess that about sums it up lol. OK OK I'll try to be a bit more serious. I'm not looking to "do" the entire female population on AdultFriendFinder. I'd like to meet a lady for some fun times. Not a 1 night stand but a true coffee-lunch-sex friend. I'm not opposed to becoming friends with a nice couple for the same things. I'm not shy around others if ya know what I mean lol.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English