friend-lover 66 / M
"SWM seeks sexy SE Mass Venus in Blue Jeans"
Dedham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2001

To view all of
friend-lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friend-lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_isabel111000
Massachusetts, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
ShellNEd
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
friend-lover 66/M
Dedham, Massachusetts
Want a woman to feed me her wet pussy all night long....
Introduction
I think of myself as a down-to-earth guy.I am in good shape (6'1", 215), bright, fun to be with, honest, a financially secure ex-high school teacher. I live just outside of Boston, MA. and renovate old houses. Never been married, have a great dog, heat my house with a wood stove, relax in my hot tub. I like movies, going to cheap roadside bars with live music, and anything to do with nature. Flannel shirts and jeans suit me just fine...Looking for a short or long term relationship with a fun, open, kind, sensual, healthy, reasonable fit/active woman. I love oral sex, both giving and getting, and like to watch and be watched masturbating...I love to have a woman squat on top of me and feed both my cock and my mouth with her warm cum, love to gently tie a woman down on the bed and take my time licking every inch of her body and finally tasting her very warm, wet pussy and making her squeal as she cums and cums ..there are plenty of other fantasies I would like to explore with the right person. If you are not a paying member and think we might be right for each other, put me on your hotlist and I will email you. Thanks!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an easy-going, unpretentious, tomboy-type of woman who wants a best friend and lover. She must be smart, have a good sense of humor and like dogs, nature, jeans, and Motown. A good looking butt and a strong interest in sex (and good hygiene...), especially 69, are a plus, to be blunt about it...Hope to find someone who is sexually adventurous and uninhibited, which might include playing with other couples once we are comfortable with each other. Would love to chat with you on IM here, so look me up!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
4 Tops, Led Zep, The Boss, Bruce Hornsby, Aimee Mann, Bob Seger, Roy Orbison, U2

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would just like to say that I've got plenty of fantasies, but you will have to contact me to find out what they are! Plus I am very receptive to trying the fantasies of others (as long as they don't involve pain)...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, curious about light bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of friend-lover's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Dedham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 26, 1950
Travels to: Sarasota, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: