friartuck201229 52 / M
"Hello and please comment and like on my photo's please!"
liberty, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
friartuck201229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friartuck201229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
powderpuff1944
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
acastt
New Mexico, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
Farmgurl307
Kansas, United States
xeariek
Nevada, United States
WeLuv2GoNude
Missouri, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
Time2renew
Iowa, United States
canthelpitjjj
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
friartuck201229 52/M
liberty, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a fun loving guy with an boat and a harley and am interested in fun outside the bedroom as well inside . I'm. Working in k.c. and have pla ns to move there this summer so am looking for women who want to date and swing if possibly Into that. I'm a well mannered gentleman's gentleman and treat women with the respect they deserve . I've been told I've great oral skills and workout so plenty of stamina and imagination. I've also also got close friends who I play with on occasion and we all love the water and get out on the water and go. Boating together.any questions please feel free to ask....

My Ideal Person Single females and couples

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of friartuck201229's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • liberty, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired military and aircraft technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: