fretime60 73 / M
"Time on my hands"
Mid cornwall, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fretime60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
 
Status
fretime60 73/M
Mid cornwall, Cornwall , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I like to take it easy at first my main aim is to make my partner happy and want more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

View more of fretime60's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Mid cornwall, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 19, 1943
Travels to: Torrevieja, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses