freshman425 55 / M
"Single guy in Delray Beach"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2005

To view all of
freshman425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freshman425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
sobadbutsogood69
Saskatchewan, Canada
new2swing69
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
SexyLatina369
Florida, United States
mariangel71
Florida, United States
cpl4fun8364
Florida, United States
rm_nt22sassy
Florida, United States
 
Status
freshman425 55/M
Delray Beach, Florida
single
Introduction
SWM 6'1 215 clean,drug and disease free ,live in Delray Beach Florida looking for attractive lady that likes to have fun.I am open to trying new things, clean neat no pain. Feel free to ask any questions.I am no pressure do what you like.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet a open minded female to explore fun times . I am a very open and honest, reliable single guy. I will answer your questions and be respectful no pressure. If interested send me a short note

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The fray, REM, U2, Michael Buble

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Joan Severance or Carmen Eleckra. they both are very sexy
ladies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freshman425's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None