frenulum5 64 / M
"Do You Know Where The Frenulum Is"
Homer Glen, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenulum5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
frenulum5 64/M
Homer Glen, Illinois
Introduction
White Male looking for Special Lady that wants something that is lacking in her every day life. Looking for lady that needs someone to talk to and show some gentle affection. Not into mind games........let's talk. Not looking for a Drama Type Relationship

My Ideal Person I am not looking for a raving beauty, what I am looking for is a woman that can think for herself and doesn't need someone to guide her through life and its ups and downs. I am looking for something more than a one night stand. Must be "Discreet" at this time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, In front of a fireplace

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am having great sex with Minnie Mouse, and I get caught by Mickey and Goofy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of frenulum5's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Homer Glen, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None