frenchdick957 59 / M
"Afternoon delight. You choose!"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2005

To view all of
frenchdick957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenchdick957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
powderpuff1944
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
stoonnewbies
Saskatchewan, Canada
1ofmanyforsex
Saskatchewan, Canada
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
frenchdick957 59/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Very outgoing. I love the outdoors. I'm looking for some excitement in the love life. I love oral sex, I love the taste of a woman. I have a very high sex drive. I have to be very discreet. I am open minded to anything. Maybe you could be the one for a afternoon delight. I'm usually off work by 2pm, which makes me available.

My Ideal Person I looking for no strings attached.If your a milf who is single, attached, married,or divorced. Age isn't a factor. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet, who is open minded to anything. My sexual fanasty is to have the woman i'm with give me oral sex. Of course I would be willing to recepicate to the woman. Someone who like candles, soft music, & a nice back massage.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bands from the late 60's & 70's

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of frenchdick957's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses