freewilly6 55 / M
"Great head for young white straight, bi or married"
Hoover, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 1999

To view all of
freewilly6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freewilly6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Babybear054
Alabama, United States
cumjunkie44
Mississippi, United States
bama69jb
Alabama, United States
JackandSue
Alabama, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
elmo7192
Florida, United States
t_aron
Mississippi, United States
Fmfl247
Illinois, United States
 
Status
freewilly6 55/M
Hoover, Alabama
Introduction
I am a clean white professional male drama free. Am a very private person so discretion is a must. NOT looking for reciprocation or attachment of any kind. Please be discreet and clean also. Just sit or lay back, watch porn and i'll do the rest. Hot white cops in the area are a real turn on. tom5843 at g is another way to get at me.

It's okay to LIKE SEX! We are sexual beings, so maybe have more FUN!...LIFE IS MEANT TO BE LIVED VERY FULLY with LOTS of DIFFERENT EXPERIENCES; enjoy, explore, take some risks, party, have a blast, get off, cum a lot, laugh a lot, enjoy each boner & make friends when ya can!)

My Ideal Person If I hotlist you it means I simply want to suck your cock. No muss no fuss...just come over, get off and get out. Ideal persons will be under 45 with some exceptions, white, good looking, ddf, clean, DISCREET (a must) and drama free. Bi, straight, married, uniform or college preferred.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hoover, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 23, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: