freetoplayalone 37 / 40 / C
"We are a couple that can play alone or together."
CO, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
freetoplayalone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freetoplayalone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4funinlaradise
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
COmotif
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
naughtygal19
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Snowhoney83
Colorado, United States
fxckmedaddy
Colorado, United States
2_4_sexual_fun
Colorado, United States
Sweetkitty993
Colorado, United States
Babiebluees6868
Colorado, United States
wsmelm27years
Colorado, United States
 
Status
freetoplayalone 37/C
CO, Colorado
Wife can't make it home for Thanksgiving. Anyone want to get together the Tue. or Wed. before Thanksgiving? Dinner, drinks and....
Introduction
We have been swingers for 3 years now and so far it has been a great experience. We are looking for other attractive couples and single women. We do consider select single men to join in but that is usually on a whim.

I, the wife, travel a lot at the moment but its a means to an end. If you get emails from us and you do not live in CO, it's likely that one of us is in town for work. So please make sure to say hi back.

My husband travels through WY and all over CO for work. I would like to find him a playmate or a couple, as I am gone a lot, and I know he needs his release too. If you do get emails from him, know that I do give him full permission to play. He really is a confident, charming and sexual man that I know you will enjoy!

I mainly like to play with women when I am on the road. Sorry guys, most of you think you know what I want, but never get me there.

So please say hi when you read this. We also have more pictures if you become our friend. 😉

My Ideal Person She must be open to lots of foreplay, be attractive and a little submissive. Open to being pleased and multiple orgasims.

He must be patient, into women and not a 2 min wonder.

Information
  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CO, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1979 February 11, 1976
Travels to: Greeley, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Hazel