freetobeme1977 39 / F
"Looking for a man with brains and a body for consistent FWB arrangement."
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
freetobeme1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freetobeme1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
freetobeme1977 39/F
Woodbridge, Virginia
If you send me a friend request and we've never chatted, you'll get declined.
Introduction
I'm here less often than normal. Feel free to leave me a message, and I'll get back with you when I check in. Best of luck in your search.

I'm voluptuous, thick, or a BBW. The specific label doesn't really matter as long as you understand it means I don't look like a Barbie.

I'm not looking for a hard core commitment. But that doesn't mean I don't want romance or more of a connection than just physical. We should be able to hold a conversation, if we can't, the sex for me won't be good (and is therefore, pointless). If you're not willing to meet in public for our first meet, then please move on. And before some of you throw out the "she's just looking for a free dinner", I said nothing about dinner or you paying for me. I can pay for myself, and you, if I choose. Below is a snip from a profile I saw that somewhat captures what I want (somewhat edited):

I want a man who is perfectly comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the doorstep or throwing me up against a wall and making out with you.. Kissing is so underrated! I want a masculine man who has confidence. I'm more on the submissive side, so I need a man who knows how to use that to both our advantage.

Just because we're not stereotypically dating doesn't mean there shouldn't and can't be some romance.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, attractive, active, humorous. There are many aspects, which I can't necessarily name until we meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I am the biggest Prince fan EVER!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, My living room picture window in the middle of the day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freetobeme1977's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 7, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: