freelovr1984 32 / M
"Love cums and goes... Life is too short to be anything but happy"
center, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2008

To view all of
freelovr1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freelovr1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bojl62
Online NOW!
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
mysmallonefour
Florida, United States
longtermthird30
Texas, United States
txluver81
Texas, United States
hotasshumper
New Jersey, United States
DaubsPauloChalk
Hawaii, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
kitten4u692
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
freelovr1984 32/M
center, Texas
I'm in NNJ looking for a friend to fill me up! any takers?
Introduction
I am here for DRAMA FREE FUN
...but exceptions can be made for the right situations.
I love music, art, and sex and any mix of the three.
I am obsessed with the human form.
Dirty talk gets me off.
I'm a giver.

My Ideal Person Someone who is
...sexually creative and uninhibited.
...as insatiable and tireless as I am.
...NOT body conscious.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of freelovr1984's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • center, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 14, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: