freeform2015 29 / 25 / C
"Heading to the korral on 9/25/15. Look us up if interested."
Dover, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
freeform2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freeform2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
sexysusan69
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
whtf4blkm
Florida, United States
That_Girl0429
Pennsylvania, United States
Big_Shot242
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
freeform2015 29/C
Dover, Pennsylvania
going to the KORRAL next weekend 9/12 hope to see you there. google search KORRAL PA for info "thekorral"
Introduction
I'm a 23 year old with a 27 year old boyfriend. We are a fun couple, we like to go to the movies, to bars, and we LOVE hockey games! We are trying to find someone to join us and have a little fun. We have been together for 6 1/2 years and have had a few encounters with other females are interested in doing it again.
We have had about 3 threesomes before...we really enjoy it. We have not tried him having sex with another girl... We want explore more tho. We LOVE to use toys and we also enjoy some bondage experiences here and there. We are open to almost anything within reason and are not opposed to trying something at least once.
We are both drug and disease free and would like to keep it that way.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a girl between the ages of 18-40 and prefer someone who is white/Caucasian, however that could change based on the individual person so don't hesitate to message us... Attraction is a must tho. We would prefer a girl that we can both fully enjoy but are OK with just the females playing together while he watches and/or plays with the female of the couple ( we can certainly talk and discuss guidelines... We are very easy going and open to compromise). We are open to either a one night stand or an ongoing fwb situation.

Information
  • 29/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1988 July 29, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either