freebirdnyc 35 / M
"Looking for a woman to knock my sox off"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
freebirdnyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freebirdnyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
freebirdnyc 35/M
Brooklyn, New York
traveling to NC
Introduction
I would consider myself to be an adventurer! I never say no to trying something I have not done before and for that reason I have done a lot of things and have a huge amount of interests. My activities range from anything outdoors; hiking, biking, fishing, swimming, rock climbing, you name it, to going for a glass of wine and talking till 2 am, watching a movie, dancing, board games, and much much more. I am giving and honest, funny and quirky, caring and considerate, "and gosh darn it people like me"... LOL. 6 foot tall, brown haired caucasian male. Im athletic and stay very active doing all sorts of activities, GGG, artistic , creative, and a lover of the outdoors.

My Ideal Person I am not the kind of person that looks for ideals however I am looking for a sexy fun lady who is ready to have some fun. I am looking for woman that I can relate to on both a physical level and have great conversation with. I want to have an on going relationship one that is friends with benefits, my slant is i really want to be friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freebirdnyc's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1981
Travels to: new bern, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: actor/teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: