freebird659 51 / 47 / C
"freebird659"
Newport, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2010

To view all of
freebird659's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freebird659's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manlookingforsum
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
waterski22
Maine, United States
Mustbereal34
Maine, United States
downonfour
Maine, United States
Ost74
Maine, United States
lotsofdrive
Maine, United States
glcorp2000
Maine, United States
Maineerforu
Maine, United States
harvey7070
Maine, United States
 
Status
freebird659 51/C
Newport, Maine
Introduction
we are a couple looking to have fun . we are eay going couple . not much into the party or bar scene but dont mind a few drinks to relax. in the bedroom we are open minded willing to try different things one on one and three somes are what we want just want to have fun no commitment hopefully find someone to do some overnites and go away some weekend and possible trips with us looking for someone for fun and not just an hour and leave

My Ideal Person someone who wnats no committment just fun sex. relaxed easy going people someone for more than I wam bam leave in an hour person can sit talk visit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of freebird659's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newport, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1965 November 11, 1969
Travels to: newport, Maine, United States
Hometown: medway, Maine, United States palmyra, Maine, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)