free2bee2009 45 / M
"Looking for free spirits"
Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2006

To view all of
free2bee2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view free2bee2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Affspice
Singapore, Singapore
lexlana7479
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Ssg_gal29
Singapore, Sin city
SexyHotFunAsia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
babeinsg
Singapore, singapore
ausindocouple
Singapore, Singapore
sgmysg6162
Singapore, Singapore
jakartalady
Bali, Indonesia
IsaanBrit
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
free2bee2009 45/M
Penang, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
Introduction
Hi,

I'm intelligent, fun, imaginative, easy going. I'm good at setting people at ease and I respect others, their interests, their desires, and the space and freedom they look for through this site.

My Ideal Person Free spirits who are fun, relaxed, confident. Lets go on an adventure and see where it takes us. Please contact me if you are looking for the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of free2bee2009's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1970
Travels to: Beijing, Koh Samui, Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: