fredo8208 25 / M
"probando cosas nuevas!"
por ahi, Sonora, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
fredo8208's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fredo8208's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verohot2010
Veracruz, Mexico
misexxxy1000
Michoacan, Mexico
uvinha1986
Aargau, Switzerland
sexxybianca
Sonora, Mexico
QueenInNeed
Washington, United States
itzel194
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
missspain11
California, United States
anilovehot
Baja California Norte, Mexico
natiitaa22
Morelos, Mexico
 
Status
fredo8208 25/M
por ahi, Sonora , Mexico
chicas quien quiere ver mi pene mas grande de lo normal
Introduction
yo pienso que la responsabilidad lleva a la libertad, por eso es que soy un hombre libre, me gusta ser comprometido con mis reesponsabilidades

My Ideal Person Que sea bella de la cara que sepa ser prudente, y enfasis en una bella y tierna carita

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob marley, creedens, misfits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, rachel roxxx, su gran nivel de pasion y de exitacion
que puuede lograr.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fredo8208's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • por ahi, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante/trabajado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: