freddyjctcpl 40 / 41 / C
"OK ppl stop judging by pics"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
freddyjctcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freddyjctcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soviet7066
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
wondering092013
New Brunswick, Canada
jayash69
New Brunswick, Canada
Cyberkitten40
New Brunswick, Canada
julilicious
New Brunswick, Canada
mrandmrsm109r67
New Brunswick, Canada
UnbridleEcstasy
Nova Scotia, Canada
saturnanduranus
Ontario, Canada
Cockgobbler1001
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
freddyjctcpl 40/C
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
WE are a cpl in a open relationship an dating straight m straight f .We like to hook up for a coffee first just to let ever one know it is ok with each other or a cam .Were in a poly relationship that we can still be together as married as well date other ppl Im cutting this short if you like to know more chat us up TY hope to here from you

My Ideal Person My ideal person for the male is someone to go on a date or just hang out on the couch with a few drinks or not .

My ideal person for the female is who isn't pushy,rude.someone who can just chill out or go to parties with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be with 2 men at once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freddyjctcpl's responses

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1977 February 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: working collage
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses