freddyfuncpl43 48 / 48 / C
"Hello All you SEXY people!!!!!"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freddyfuncpl43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
 
Status
freddyfuncpl43 48/C
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
WOW!!! What a great vacation we had....
Introduction
Hey thanks for visiting our profile

We are a couple in our 40's. We are both reasonably fit, attractive and quite sexual. We are both university educated and work in professional fields, though we are not hung up on things like status, etc. We are very nice and easy to get along with, but we are not boring! We have some experience with this lifestyle we especially enjoy full swap same room sex, a situation where we can watch and listen to everyone having fun!!

We are looking for other couples and select singles. Physical attraction is important, but keep in mind that we are not models and don't expect you be either, what is most important to us is that we are comfortable and there is an attraction. We are 100% real and really love the social aspect of this lifestyle, meeting new people is so much fun! We typically enjoy meeting for a coffee or a drink and chatting, we find it gives both parties the opportunity to get to know each other. This very important to us because it gives everyone a sense of respect for each other, after things can progress very quickly and get very intimate and for us that level of respect is paramount. So meeting in person to chat is very important to us!

Singles please read!

If you contact us be respectful, say more than "Hey there" please try to remember that if you can't carry on a conversation here we will never meet you in person. You will also notice we said SINGLES, the only way we would even entertain a married person is if you brought your spouse to the initial meeting.

With that being said we are looking for single men and women if you thing you would be right for us please feel free to get in touch

In terms of sex, we are both turned on by a variety of scenarios, all in the context of safe and fun play of course. Intelligence, hotness, respect, sexiness, and personality are all key to making an encounter with another couple fantastic!

We are clean and drug free - You need to be too
We are discrete and respectful - You need to be too
We are both working professionals so discretion is expected as well as given.
Everyone has enough DRAMA in their regular life, so lets leave it at the door and have fun!

Don't be shy...We look forward to hearing from all you sexy people!! So send us a message and say hello!

Play safe and have fun everyone

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couples and singles that are down to earth, easy going and drama free. Chemistry between everyone is very important to us, more so than looks but there has to be an attraction or its just not going to work. Good luck in your searches!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freddyfuncpl43's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1968 April 17, 1968
Travels to: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None