freddybeachcock 40 / M
"Looking for some discreet nsa fun :)"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2012

To view all of
freddybeachcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freddybeachcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twocanchew181
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
RoxiDeLicious
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
rumprustler8
Nova Scotia, Canada
rancar65
New Brunswick, Canada
pusregnif3
New Brunswick, Canada
ChiFunGuyXXX
New Brunswick, Canada
pawnstars1948
New Brunswick, Canada
Wantsomehotsexzx
New Brunswick, Canada
CherryStraadelle
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
freddybeachcock 40/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Discreet NSA fun with a couple?
Introduction
Easy going, laid back, married guy looking to chat first & have some good times with a fun female or couple. Hotwife couples to the top of the list Preference to attached ladies, discretion needed and assured! Hope to hear from any interested parties...Kindly send me a message and you will be sure to get a reply! AdultFriendFinder instant messenger is also a good way to get ahold of me. Cheers!

My Ideal Person Married, attached, m/f couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MFM Threesome is tied at the top with enjoying some quality
time with a wife playing with permission from her hubby

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freddybeachcock's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue