freddiesussie 52 / 50 / C
"Drop us a message , we are always up for a drink or some fun ?"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2011

To view all of
freddiesussie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freddiesussie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bayvilletwo
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
discretion20102
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
SeussandWasp
Andhra Pradesh, India
3tigger33
Saskatchewan, Canada
jazzy_belle306
Saskatchewan, Canada
newontheblock2
Saskatchewan, Canada
sexypants_1_1
Saskatchewan, Canada
stooncouple70
Saskatchewan, Canada
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
freddiesussie 52/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Anyone want to get into trouble !!!!!!!
Introduction
We are a fun loving out going couple that loves to play and have a good time, we would like to meet like minded couples or single females for friendship and wild times. We would like to make a friendship first and go from there. Not looking for single males so don't bother contacting us as we are not interested. Standard members can contact us.

My Ideal Person Couples that like to get together and have a good time and take it from there! once we meet we will all know if it is right

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, all of the above and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of freddiesussie's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1964 April 2, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel