fredd0215 47 / M
"Married male looking for daytime sex! Looking for FWB Females Couples and Males!! Also available for Sensual Massages Ladies.."
beaumont, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2003

To view all of
fredd0215's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fredd0215's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
 
Status
fredd0215 47/M
beaumont, Texas
Any LADIES into MM.. Whats up with daytime play???
Introduction
IM a athletic built nicely groomed gentleman looking to widen my horizons. clean, shaven, and very discreet. w'd like to find ladies who just want to b pleased!!! I luv to please!!! VERY CLEAN AND DDF!!!! Im Vasectomy SAFE! GUYS if Bi or curious the secret stays here. we r VERY discrete...

LADIES dont B shy im a very nice clean and safe guy! YES ladies im married BUT if ud like she will play w/ us 2!!SHE only plays w/ LADIES!!!! Ladys if ur lookin for a friend who will just give massages or oral pleasures give me a shot.

My Ideal Person looking for avg. looking nice easy going lady friends that want to b pleased!!! dont have to be totally fit but in good shape. MUST like giving and receiving oral!!!

VERY DISCRETE CLEAN AND DDF! WILLING TO PLAY During the Daytime Hrs alone and weekend and nights w/ Wife. LADIES ONLY w/wife!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me having sex with TWINS at my office/house!!

ME and WIFE having our way with the twins!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fredd0215's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: