fred505050 56 / M
"Hi, looking for a friend and lover. discreet"
Lake Martin Alabama, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
fred505050's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fred505050's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilbitspice2
Alabama, United States
GaF2TryBi
Georgia, United States
nymphnsatyr4you
Alabama, United States
swtsub256
North Carolina, United States
_lila
Georgia, United States
shybutfreaky222
Alabama, United States
keepingsecrets5
Georgia, United States
rm_Lot2Luv43
Alabama, United States
ravyn360
Alabama, United States
 
Status
fred505050 56/M
Lake Martin Alabama, Alabama
Introduction
Time for me to meet new people. I want to have fun and insure my partner has the same. I have an easy going personality. I am laid back but I do know how to have fun. I do enjoy laughing and playing outdoors. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. I don't want to change my life just make it more interesting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Allmond Brothers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I missed out on the revolution, as in sexual, so a 3 sum, with
myself and two girls would be great. May not happen but a
guy can dream.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not many, real girls are much more fun and try harder to please
and enjoy. The real ones make love to you not the screen.
I do like girls

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fred505050's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lake Martin Alabama, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses