freakyred5757 41 / 41 / C
"looking for sum fun 40married couple"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 14, 2006

To view all of
freakyred5757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakyred5757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KEEPSITHUNDO
Nevada, United States
polarisrmk1
California, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
rm_yungstud2312
Nevada, United States
krystalwaters68
California, United States
assbanger365
Nevada, United States
sweetmeatrno
Nevada, United States
happytogether54
California, United States
sirlixalott86
Nevada, United States
 
Status
freakyred5757 41/C
Reno, Nevada
Wet
Introduction
Hi str8 couple in are40, married for 13yrs like hanging out with friends ...we are drama free looking for the same.. wife'sa neutralred head 5ft6,38d tits with her niipples pierced (hot)she's shaved smooth with 2tatoos.am str8 6ft2bold head smooth shaved ...we like watching porn but love making r own. Looking for males 24to49 that's single above average cock shaved is a plus DD free not shy if camera comes out lol.. for mfm do fun 420 friendly.......not p a I'd member but get ims

My Ideal Person we are looking for a open minded straight male in between 24to47 years old.needs to be a person with a good since of hummor willing to respect hubby when not around.friends with benifits if possible also wanting someone whos not afraid to fuck wife infront of hubby.also willing to help fufill wifes fantasys in bed,pubic area shaved or trimed,needs to be well hung or thickness....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of freakyred5757's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1975 July 21, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses