freakypeople69 51 / 55 / C
"Here to satisfy our pleasures"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2009

To view all of
freakypeople69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakypeople69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2lookin4fun26
New York, United States
frisky473
Ontario, Canada
Needsum0116
Pennsylvania, United States
Rue0414
Pennsylvania, United States
timswanfromny
New York, United States
sun_fun44
Florida, United States
stevencameron
Pennsylvania, United States
worthlooking77
Pennsylvania, United States
horney1s
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
freakypeople69 51/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are here to meet new people and have a great time.We are open to to chat to all.M,F or cpls. Must meet out for a few drinks to see if we can get along and then we will go from there. If all goes well, I don't think I need to say the rest.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Some one who is outgoing and loves to have fun. Not to pushy,but not to shy either. Males need to tame your tiger and I do like to play. females are always welcome into my box. Cpls are great. Girls can go dancing while the boys lick there lips.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freakypeople69's responses

Information
  • 51/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1965 June 7, 1961
Hometown: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable