freakyokies580 36 / 41 / C
"Horny bisexual bbw yearning to lick some juicy pussy!"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
freakyokies580's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakyokies580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hedo069
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Sirofbev
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
sshh432
Oklahoma, United States
voolash123456
Oklahoma, United States
love2694uanytime
Kansas, United States
boxersyellorose
Texas, United States
lawtonfun901
Oklahoma, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
txcpl4140
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
freakyokies580 36/C
Lawton, Oklahoma
Introduction
Interracial, professional couple wanting a female or possible couple to join us for some drinks, get to know each other and see where it takes us! Willing to VV, also reach us . I am bi-sexual, he is straight. I am longing to have some girl on girl fun. We love toys, porn, and wiling to experiment. With the right chemistry the possibilities are endless! We are willing to travel close by, preferably OKC.

My Ideal Person A bi-sexual female , no pillow princesses sorry. We enjoy all age and races, I'm a bbw and I enjoy women of the same but I appreciate women of all sizes, I feel its more about the connection and attraction! We will consider couples, no man on man!! Not sure if we are ready for a full swap but we are open to the idea. We prefer for us females to do the communication to start. Interested? Ready for find some real folks, let's do the damn thang!!!!

Information
  • 36/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1980 January 6, 1975
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either