freakyjazzone 62 / M
"wanta freak with you"
Inglewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2004

To view all of
freakyjazzone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakyjazzone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackiewanton
Louisiana, United States
brightAzday
Alabama, United States
beastiekitty
Arizona, United States
danastyone2014
California, United States
gueswho4243
Illinois, United States
poundcake201264
California, United States
wettkitty4yu
Texas, United States
DarkChocGoodness
California, United States
 
Status
freakyjazzone 62/M
Inglewood, California
Introduction
intelligent, mature, socialable, outgoing, african-american gentleman 5'10 180lbs, well endowed, searching for a passionate, freaky female to indulged in hot erotic,exotic, romantic adventures.full-figure females are a plus

My Ideal Person desires a freaky,passionate, uninhibited female from 30yrs old to 60yrs old for solid,casual, hot romantic adventures.full-figure women are a plus

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
find a hot, nasty huge breasted full figure women to enjoy
the swinging life style with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
full figured women porno stars, luv sexy full figured bodies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freakyjazzone's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: