freakyboi6543 27 / M
"27yo Bi male. If I hotlist you message me. I cant send emails"
South Amherst, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 6, 2011

To view all of
freakyboi6543's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakyboi6543's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quryus1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
doitfindlay
Ohio, United States
c00lkid23
Utah, United States
beg2006
Ohio, United States
wildsurfer1762
Missouri, United States
BlckBttm4WhitTop
Georgia, United States
HungSteve_10
Louisiana, United States
Dalevery
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
freakyboi6543 27/M
South Amherst, Ohio
If I hotlist you message me
Introduction
I know most people probably lie when filling these out, but I promise you that I am 100% real and am being truthful. I am a versatile top 27 year old bisexual. I would ideally love to find a guy or girl that would like to have hit fun and even hang out from time to time outside of the bedroom and maybe even potentially become my boyfriend or girlfriend, but I will take whatever life gives me. Dont get me wrong...I do love sex, but I would really like to find a long term relationship if I get the chance. I do respect peoples beliefs and boundaries and dont like to push people into doing things they dont want to, so dont feel like you have to fuck if you dont want to. I would love to take it slow, but this is a sex site and that is what we are here for so if that's all that you want, just tell me ahead of time so I dont get too attached. I'm really a laid back guy just looking for some fun with cool people. I would, however, really like to explore my wild side, so be ready to have some hot fun if you do want to get together.

Guys- I am really only looking for guys that have the same body size as me or smaller. I have had some bad experiences on this site with bigger guys and just dont feel comfortable around guys bigger than me. Also, PLEASE be a BOTTOM

I SO WANT TO MEET UP WITH A COUPLE AND HAVE SOME FUN. IF YOU ARE A COUPLE, HIT ME UP!!

My Ideal Person Someone that will reciprocate when we have fun together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a threesome with a guy and girl and be
able to become friends and make it a regular thing!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of freakyboi6543's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • South Amherst, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 2, 1989
Hometown: Amherst, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: