freaks19781952 64 / 38 / C
"Looking for some hard cock in Charlestown"
Charlestown, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2011

To view all of
freaks19781952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freaks19781952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jus4fun630
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
LatinosuavePR
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
buckmd161
Indiana, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
Kinzoenation
Kentucky, United States
MrBigmac84
Illinois, United States
Dapants9
Florida, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
 
Status
freaks19781952 64/C
Charlestown, Indiana
Introduction
hi guys,,were back,,needed to take a short break,,lookin for a bi male that wants to get freaky with us,,lookin for some n.s.a. fun. SHE LOVES BIG COCKS AND SHE LOVES TO BE FUCKED HARD AND FAST FOR HOURS AT A TIME. the faster she gets fucked,,the more dick she wants.

My Ideal Person my wife needs some strange cock,,she is ready to fuck someone on a 2 or 3 times a week basis,,we are lookin for a guy that is open to playing with the BOTH of us,,she likes the "bad boy" attitude,,not a smartass,,but someone with the cocky attitude,,she loves for the man to be assertive and take the lead role,,,,come on guys,,we are ready to get the freak on with the right person,,she is a big as freak as i am,,she absolutely loves to fuck a man with a big cock.

Information
  • 64/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlestown, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1952 September 18, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green