freaknasty01963 53 / M
"church of the poison mind seeking"
Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
freaknasty01963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freaknasty01963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
25thvet
Indiana, United States
RealFNcouple
Kentucky, United States
nlgbj
Kentucky, United States
Male19621961
Kentucky, United States
mischievousgrl
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
freaknasty01963 53/M
Radcliff, Kentucky
looking for a real woman THAT KNOWS HOW TO FUCK!
Introduction
im 6/5 240lbs brownish grey hair blue eyes tattoos neat and clean disease free and look for the same easy going a kinky freak and want the same when it comes to sex age race and looks are not a factor im told im easy on the eyes so if you think we may share some of the same things we can chat I have photos I can share well that's all for now

My Ideal Person frustrated because I don't think she exist ill keep looking anyways someone that is comfortable with what she has but has special needs and is looking for someone to satisfy them who is not afraid to let go some one that wants to get out of control and above normal I chat on instant messenger here so don't be shy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of freaknasty01963's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None