freak4u2ryde 44 / M
"Well endowed and willing 2 go the extra mile Single AA male well endowed seeks fwb"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
freak4u2ryde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freak4u2ryde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tracyluvsfun
Florida, United States
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
jnk20064fun2
Illinois, United States
Wettpussybabe29
Illinois, United States
swtfatkitty4u
Tennessee, United States
Scarlett2799
Illinois, United States
Pussypeach30
Illinois, United States
RedFox__
Illinois, United States
HotPinkSugar
Illinois, United States
 
Status
freak4u2ryde 44/M
Bloomington, Illinois
Frustrated.....
Introduction
I am a single AA male, DDF, 9 1/2 inches with a curve. very laid back and mellow. Love to laugh. I am a FREAK in bed, and love all positions. I am single, and straight. Open to the possibility of something more substantial and meaningful than only sex.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a curvy woman who is both local and real about actually meeting and secure in what she wants in the bedroom. Seeking someone real about chatting and actually meeting. I am not opposed if things develop further, but right now, I am looking for a FWB type of situation. I want a woman who has a high sex drive to match my own, drug and disease free, and who wants only one partner. Race is unimportant. Has to be local and willing to meet.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 21, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entertainment
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: