freak4638 52 / M
"ready to enjoy all that life has to offer"
Zion, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
freak4638's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freak4638's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pumpmehard3
Online NOW!
California, United States
welickclit007
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ktowncrossdress
Wisconsin, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
smooth35002
Michigan, United States
Larbeartx
Texas, United States
hilltop18437
Pennsylvania, United States
hotlatinadoll69
Illinois, United States
DISCRETEMANLUV
Illinois, United States
 
Status
freak4638 52/M
Zion, Illinois
want to get busy friday anyone interested.
Introduction
hello everyone and thakyou for checking out my profile.i,m a 45 year old man looking for adventure and to bring some excitement to a sex life thats gotten boring i,m easy going,confident and secure very smart and creative.and just want to have fun with this. if you like to laugh,smile and have fun i'm your guy. NSA , AND NO DRAMA you can contact me at "AdultFriendFinder"

My Ideal Person looking for someone that understands my kink i like lingerie wearing it and seeing it on others need someone versatile as i am who is adventurous,curious patient and sexy hope to hear from you soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freak4638's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Zion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: