frdcnsvr 30 / T
"ferdacansever"
Istanbul, Marmara, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2007

To view all of
frdcnsvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frdcnsvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
habibihabibi
Cairo, Egypt
Steffany1983
Distrito Federal, Mexico
UrGurlRemee
California, United States
Hot_Sexy_Maaan
Bavaria, Germany
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
greengrocer4
Kuwait, Kuwait
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
sandrino33100
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
geilundscharf4
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
frdcnsvr 30/T
Istanbul, Marmara , Turkey
Introduction
I am interested both in sanal and real sex. When it comes to real sex, it can be one-on-one relation (MF or with another TS/TV), or it can be group relation (MM - MMF - MFF - MMM - MFMF) provided in all cases I am the F partner. I enjoy making sex with one person or more in front of others watching; and if I can get a chance, I'd like to make sex in public areas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Jones, Elvis Presley, Cliff Richard & the Shadows,
Fausto Papetti, Andre Rieu, Luciana Pavoretti

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of frdcnsvr's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Istanbul, Marmara, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 31, 1986
Travels to: Birmingham, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Hometown: İzmir, , Turkey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PR-Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, German, Turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: