frantastic3303 36 / M
"I'm still me?"
North Grafton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2014

To view all of
frantastic3303's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frantastic3303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
frantastic3303 36/M
North Grafton, Massachusetts
Let's try something new, message me if your interested!
Introduction
Ok music: anything from death metal to classical only dislikes it's country and opera. Movies: horror, action, suspense. Food: no fish no shrooms I'm game. Drugs: that's a no go I don't care if you do just don't think that I'm gonna. Drinking: vodka, whiskey no beer that's for amateurs sorry. I like kissing, cuddling and foreplay, I like women to get off before i do because I cum harder specially if I can see it!

My Ideal Person That's hard because I like evening from skinny to bbw, blond to redhead and tall to short. Only thing that matters is if you can keep up with the conversation and with how often I wanna go at it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of frantastic3303's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • North Grafton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None