frankymiles 34 / M
"Sexy, classy, funny, NOT CRAZY. Only have basic membership, email if you want me to respond"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frankymiles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
frankymiles 34/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
(LO I can't believe how many people posted pics of JUST their dicks! Even the dudes w/ little dicks posted up!
Anyway, a lot of people tell me(friends and strangers) I have a unique personality. Very dynamic with a little bit of everything. I've been told several times that I'm much cuter in person. I can't really say I'm shy or outgoing because it really depends on the situation and mood I'm in(is anybody really one way ALL the time?).
I'm looking for a friends w/ benefits situation. One-nighters r fine 2. I don't play games and I'm not disrespectful . I am open for more if I meet the right person, if that's even possible on AdultFriendFinder.
I can be smooth & sexy or take charge & dominate. Not into bondage or s&m and one-on-one is my specialty.
P.S. I'm into women only(If yer a guy reading this right now and are thinking about writing me an email asking if u can suck my dick, yer not the first 1 to ask and hell fucking no! Any dudes who send emails will b blocked.

My Ideal Person someone sweet, witty, sexy, easygoing, cute, understanding, HORNY, I don't know, everything a guy wants from a girl. Hips and ass are as important as a pretty face (very!!). No ugly feet, not that I'm into 2 feet or nething but ugly feet just gross me out. Other then that, I'm pretty open with physique and ethnicity. No gold diggers

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1982
Travels to: England, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: chef/musician
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other