francoysolo3 57 / M
"No conozco nada más rico que el SEXO...."
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2014

To view all of
francoysolo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view francoysolo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PELUSITATOP
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
ESTRELLAZUL1
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
alimarteta1010
Cordoba, Argentina
Cami26G
Los Lagos, Chile
Shafman78
Valparaiso, Chile
maryvalpo47
Valparaiso, Chile
sitegustahablame
Bio-Bio, Chile
afrodita692013
Region Metropolitana, Chile
tulon23cm
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
francoysolo3 57/M
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Feliz Navidad y un Gran Año 2017, para todos las amigas y no amigas de la página. Espero tengamos un año de mucho mejor sexo, a pasarla bien
Introduction
Las relaciones de parejas, es una suerte de emociones, que van desde el éxtasis al aburrimiento; desde el cambio constante a la rutina; desde el mundo normal a la fantasía.

My Ideal Person Que sea sensual, coqueta y muy buena para el sexo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sinatra, Beegees, Beattles, SimplyRed, Intiillimani,
son muchos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, soy demasiado pragmático

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of francoysolo3's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional Independ
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: