foxysurfer 33 / F
"Im addicted to giving oral, but not so much receiving"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2012

To view all of
foxysurfer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxysurfer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polishmeat31
California, United States
wirenut2015
Kansas, United States
mac_attacknz
Matamata, New Zealand
Justask531
Arizona, United States
boobert1
California, United States
Dannydan16
California, United States
CucaBobby
California, United States
rm_sbfunseeker
California, United States
1bayguy1
California, United States
 
Status
foxysurfer 33/F
Santa Barbara, California
Introduction
So everyone thinks I need to add more to this.... ok...
I am a diagnosed nympho, not to be confused with sex addict, I crave intimacy and passion from sex, not just physical. That means no one night stand..... I need time to learn your passions, desires, fantasies, likes, dislikes.... etc. My satisfaction rests soley on your satisfaction. I'm down to earth, laid back, outgoing, love to have fun, and always up for anything. The most important thing to me is laughter and having fun. If you can't make me laugh, we won't get along. I am low maintenance and drama free. I know girls say that, but talk to me and you will see its true. I don't get hung up on superficial things and I am extremely understanding. I really don't know what else to write..... so.... anything else you want to know, just ask.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: