foxyman721000 44 / M
"chi sono e cosa mi piace"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2005

To view all of
foxyman721000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxyman721000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
 
Status
foxyman721000 44/M
Roma, Lazio , Italy
Buon Natale, Merry Xmas, Feliz Navidad
Introduction
La maggior parte dei miei amici direbbero che ho una personalità timida ma mi piace quando il mio partner segue le mie scelte in camera da letto

My Ideal Person cerco donne che sappiano stimolare la mia fantasia anche attraverso i freddi pixel di un monitor

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of foxyman721000's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1972
Travels to: Toscana, Italy
Hometown: roma, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses