foxycpl4u2 67 / 67 / C
"Hi from Leicester xx"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2003

To view all of
foxycpl4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxycpl4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
 
Status
foxycpl4u2 67/C
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
My wife and I are a happily married couple with a good sense of humor. We are looking for other couples for friendship and fun and 1 to 1 sex.
We are interested in meeting couples online for chat leading to meeting later we are looking for couples who would like to exchange e-mails pictures but not for to long (lol) and then perhaps arrange a meeting maybe somewhere quite for a nice evening getting to know each others opposite partners before we all decide to take it further or not .Our ideal couple should be between 50+ but we will answer all emails. We enjoy separate room full swap sexy fun. We find this to be sexually exciting can't accommodate this end.So if you like this and think it's for you then we would love to hear from you via e-mail.Thanks for reading our profile. Please no more time wasters or single males if we want you we will contact you. We have a mobile phone number that we will give you to confirm we are a genuine couple.
Vixen and Foxy

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples aged between 50-65 who are willing to take on a happy and now experianced couple.
For seperate room full swap and sex with others.
So cum on take a chance and e-mail us now for sexy fun, frolics and more sexy pics.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of foxycpl4u2's responses

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1949 February 6, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)