fourteen_k 62 / M
"Let's play"
Texas panhandle, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fourteen_k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetbutter1960
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
goin2xxplode
Texas, United States
hillcntryfungrl
Texas, United States
MistyNJerry
Oklahoma, United States
TOMMYCAT5354
Texas, United States
lonelynhorny58
Oklahoma, United States
spredme4
Massachusetts, United States
Trbel528
Texas, United States
veryhorny510
Alabama, United States
 
Status
fourteen_k 62/M
Texas panhandle, Texas
Introduction
I LOVE watching couples make love. To me there's nothing sexier than watching the arousal build on a lady's pretty face.

My Ideal Person A lady that's hot, but down to earth and likes to be treated like a lady. I guess I'd have to say that I'm a hopelessly devoted leg man. Just something about nice, shapely, smooth legs (long OR short) rubbing against me is a real turn on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Marshall Tucker Band, Beach Boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none really come to mind. I think I like being with REAL people too much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fourteen_k's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Texas panhandle, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None