founication 47 / M
"I'm not here for conversation"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
founication's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view founication's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deekman77
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
CheatVacuaSeņor
Virginia, United States
cota282
Alabama, United States
CadgeRumorFlips
Mississippi, United States
jhattt28
Washington, United States
mightyjoe2002
Texas, United States
bryanmobile82
Alabama, United States
coachforfuntx
Texas, United States
applevalleyman69
California, United States
 
Status
founication 47/M
Anaheim, California
Looking for masculine fuck buddies.....
Introduction
I'm not really looking for a relationship. I'm just here to have fun. Tend to prefer stocky/heavyset builds. I would like to have a regular buddy or two for fun and stress release; prefer married/bisexual guys under 45. Sorry, I am NOT interested in black guys. Nothing personal, I am just not attracted.

I will respect your right to privacy and discretion, however, I will not ever consider meeting you, or engage in any serious talk without the benefit of having traded up to date pictures including face.

I don't care how good looking YOU say you are, I reserve the right to make my own decisions about the attractiveness of a person. I will NOT meet without trading pictures first, so don't even bother asking.

Most days AdultFriendFinder's retarded messanger doesn't work. Some days it sorta works. However, here's a clue....if i'm on cam, i'm trying to get off. If you want someone to chat with, call your mother.

My Ideal Person Prefer stocky builds, and hairy is a big plus. Prefer guys that are circumcised. Good hygiene is a must!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: