foster2324 68 / M
"Seeking hot, hard men"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foster2324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
foster2324 68/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Horny senior, bi but trending gay and a little fem seeks playmates for slow, sensuous stroking, licking and sucking. Lay back and let me bring you to a toe curling orgasm. I am primarily oral, but may be willing to explore other locations for your cock. Be gentle and much may be possible.

My Ideal Person Be discreet, clean, and STD free. I am. Race unimportant. A good personality and sense of humor are important. Please save your cologne for your next date, and if you need Viagra, it's OK as long as it works.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm in an adult book store and see this stunning girl
stroking this well-hung guy on a sofa in the theater area.
I join them, and when I run my hand up her leg it lands on a stiff
cock that I begin stroking. I feel her pre-cum and she pulls
her skirt up to her waist. My mouth finds its way to her cock
that I begin licking and sucking. She cums pretty fast and
she moves my head to her playmates cock. My ass is getting twitchy for action so I suggest that we
go to my house for some more private and intimate action.
As a novice in anal play, I request that they train and break
me in slowly. They comply. By early morning I'm a bit
sore but very satisfied.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of foster2324's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses