fortwayne1969 48 / 48 / C
"Couple looking for a female for friendship and more. *ABSOLUTELY NO MEN*"
fort wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
fortwayne1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fortwayne1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luscious2lickw
Indiana, United States
delishhhh36
Indiana, United States
naughtybbwnympho
Ohio, United States
ticker1972
Ohio, United States
Kisseykatz
Indiana, United States
Sweetiensassie03
Indiana, United States
bigtittiebbw
Ohio, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
MsLadyV66
Indiana, United States
 
Status
fortwayne1969 48/C
fort wayne, Indiana
Looking for a female playnate tonight
Introduction
NO COUPLES AND NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE. We are looking for women who want to join us for some threesome action. My wife would love to find a female friend with benefits. she is pretty, he is very outgoing and funny.

Had our first, second and third threesome and it was great, we want more.

My Ideal Person Ideal person is a single woman who wants to possibly be friends or a single woman who wants NSA sex with us. We have been married for 20 years and are not looking to change that, just want to add a woman for both of us to enjoy. We are not looking for a man to join us. NO MEN! Age does not matter. Prefer a woman close to us for friendship and more but we will travel for the right woman. Must be discreet and we want to see and hear you! lets chat

I am married and looking for a woman ONLY, (NO MEN)!! to join me and my husband. I am happy with my husband and he is more than I can handle in the bedroom. We had our first threesome experience and I loved it. I want more. I love the thought of being with a woman and love having her join us for a 3some. I am not looking for a man, I am very satisfied with mine. So what are you interested in? What do you want to know?

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. ***WARNING:

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fort wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A