forreal4u2c 48 / M
"A man that loves to laugh, with nothing to drag around.."
Hondo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2009

To view all of
forreal4u2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view forreal4u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetpea3231
Maryland, United States
FunXXXs
Arizona, United States
sinful4love
Maryland, United States
babygirl9734
Oklahoma, United States
uniquebeauty66
Texas, United States
Seagreen28
Texas, United States
 
Status
forreal4u2c 48/M
Hondo, Texas
Introduction
UPDATE:1May I AM 45yo, not 35! If you contact me? I'll reply. I'm very real!!! Yes I have pictures! Because of past experience, I prefer not to post here, but am very happy to share! And if you like what you read? Ask... Friends are people you love and love you, Partners are those who love each other! There is a difference..Hoping to meet both friends and a partner.. I would like to meet a woman who can be both serious and wild about what she wants. And knows this difference..Me? On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've not been before, driving or riding? I like to see the sights along the way. I've reached a point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume. If you contact me? I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person Looking for that woman who is wanting the touch of a man that knows just where to kiss.. Who knows just where she wants to be.. You get excited at every thought of being together.. The woman who loves to give oral.. Who loves to recieve even more.. A woman who can laugh more than dramatize at life.. FWB or partner.. Whether you want to spend the day in never ending climax, Just want to lay together, or both.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hondo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 31, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: