fornicatorinova 52 / M
"Looking for fun in va,dc,md. Swm insearch of females,couples or groups"
Dumfries, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2005

To view all of
fornicatorinova's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fornicatorinova's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twogemsforfun2
Virginia, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
bealetonplayus1
Virginia, United States
cruzer70
Virginia, United States
sales07
Virginia, United States
WildCouple_4_U
Montana, United States
rm_AshTrash89
Virginia, United States
rm_playpen2005
Virginia, United States
WeRblasian1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
fornicatorinova 52/M
Dumfries, Virginia
Introduction
Hi i'm a single white male in northern va in search of females, couples or groups for fun times. I'm easy going , open minded, and good physical shape. I can entertain or travel. I'm into one on one, group, or orgys, also masturbation, video (performing or watching),bdsm. and have access to lots of toys and cuffs whips paddles ect. I'm d/d free and discretion assured.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for females, couples or goups for straight sex and or bdsm play . If you are into masturbation,oral,one on one, couples, groups,gangbangs,toys,vids,bondage and are d/d free I would love to hear from you.(va,dc,md. area a plus)

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: adult toy sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: