forfun5223 39 / 38 / C
"Cant wait till HUMP day!"
Gladwin, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
forfun5223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view forfun5223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
 
Status
forfun5223 39/C
Gladwin, Michigan
I like BOOBIES
Introduction
We are an adventurous couple looking for friendly fun people to share with. We have had a few experiences and are both very comfortable with sharing.

My Ideal Person A nineteen year old porn star who loves her job and who wants to please us as much as we want to please her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Will Smith Him: Brittany Spears

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of forfun5223's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gladwin, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1977 October 8, 1978
Hometown: Rockport, Texas, United States Mt.Pleasant, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None