forestwalker2 28 / M
"Lets burn the candle at both ends"
Seabrook, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 23, 2010

To view all of
forestwalker2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view forestwalker2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
forestwalker2 28/M
Seabrook, Texas
Introduction
Well what is there to say?
I'm a playful kind of guy. Sometimes I want to be playful, overtimes romantic, and sometimes I just want to hang out.

I like to keep myself fit, because being big seems like too much work ;p

I tend to use the words playful and cute when describing myself. Very much like a puppy. Very willing to learn your whims. And the most stunning shade of blue eyes.

After a night with me I've heard women say 'the world's a brighter more exciting place' . I like to read and am something of a nerd. (Glasses are a thing with me) Question: is Classic Rock an oxymoron?

My interests lie with women. Sorry all the macho macho men out there.

My Ideal Person I've never really cared for the holidays, so I guess I'm looking for someone to distract me from it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of forestwalker2's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Seabrook, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: