foreme2c 49 / M
"Cum chat with me on instant messenger!!!"
hoover, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2005

To view all of
foreme2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foreme2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deerhoney25
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
peaches51959
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
hotlover371970
Florida, United States
fun4u69012001
Alabama, United States
4bidden67
Alabama, United States
 
Status
foreme2c 49/M
hoover, Alabama
Introduction
Well here goes nothing! I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I enjoy a little of everything and open to try almost anything once. A woman's body is amazing, I like to enjoy every inch of it. I'm not into men at all.

My Ideal Person (Cum n instant messenger)I'm looking for someone to play with on a regular basis. I like for my partner to take care of themselves. I'm not looking for commitment at this time just someone to share in a lot of adult fun. If this is something that interest you let me know and we can go from there. I hope to hear from you soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a woman to really tell me how she wants to be fucked!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of foreme2c's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • hoover, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None